Event Details

The Refuge

Join us the first Wednesday of each month at the church facility for our new, super-charged, combo Refuge, Worship and Healing night “all in one!” We were previously doing either Worship Night, Healing Night, or Refuge Night. As it turns out, all three fit together very nicely and so we have combined them for a once-a-month meeting that will allow us to praise God while having our expectations rise in anticipation of Him moving.
We hope to see you there from 7:00-8:30pm for a time of celebration and encountering the Holy Spirit!

Location
Church Sanctuary, 4651 Centennial Blvd, 80919

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 5, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 6, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 3, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 1, 2020 @ 7:00 PM